-Nattis Värld- -

Never a right time to say goodbye

Never a right time to say goodbye

My heart won´t move, it´s incomplete

Living without you in this world

Is like living in a world without air.

It´s never a right time to say goodbye

Just wish we could´ve said goodbye before you disappeared.

 

How did you let it go?

How did you give up?

How could you surrender?

 

So many questions

Giving my head an overload

An overload for questions without answers

It´s never a right time to say goodbye

Just wish we had the time to do it

 

Can you see me?

Are you watching over me?

Do you miss us as much as we miss you?

 

Sometimes it feels like you are close

Even though you are not

I know you are up there

Hope you are watching over me

 

Sometimes it´s easy to cry

And sometimes it´s hard

I know you don´t want me to cry

But it´s hard living in this world without you

Like a world with no air

 

It´s because of you

Heaven and clouds look beautiful

When I look up

I see you, knowing

That you can see me too

 

 

If I could

I´d go wherever you go

But not to the place you went

Hope you know

That my love for you will live for ever

And then one day

That beautiful day

I´ll see you by the gates of heaven

It´s never a right time to say goodbye

Just wish we could have had the time

So that you would know how much I love you

How much I was gonna miss you.

 

Not a day goes by

When you’re not in my mind

Can´t help that I´m longing for that beautiful day

That beautiful day

When the goodbye becomes a hello

When you will meet me

By the gates of heaven


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0