-Nattis Värld- -

Victoria Estrada<3

I´m writing this one in english so that both Victoria and everyone else will understand :D

I´d like to do this for Victoria Estrada, my new best friend from Argentina.. She is an exchange student here in sweden now and of course she ended up in my class:D We´ve becamed friends very fast :D U are so sweet and so kind you really deserve the best in life :D

When u danced to Thriller u almost made me cry honey<3,. Im so proud of u. U came here not knowing anyone and now u have many new friends and u have learnt so much swedish :D Du är så duktig älskling:D

You are so beautiful and so talented :D I really wish u could have stayed like forever but u will go home in august next year again..omg im soooo gonna cry :D like cry a river or something :P hahah ...

Here are some pictures of us :D







I really hope that when u go away we will meat again.. My heart will cry rivers when u leave honey :(
Im really gonna try to give u the best moments of your life here in sweden cause baby you are worth it !!<3
Victoria Estrada I mean this from the bottom of my heart! U are really one of the most wonderful people I know and u really make me happy :D I hope that forever we will be friends and that we will never loose contact..

Victoria Estrada-Always and forever in my heart:D
A wonderful person u can´t help but start loving :D

//Natti



Kommentarer
Postat av: Vicky

OMG!! you made me cry girl, you are SO SWEET!!♥

im SO happy that we met that i cant even explain how glad i am everytime we see at school, we have lunch and we laugh together..

you are one of my best friends to, and the most amazing swedish girl ever♥

i will never forget the first time i saw you, the first day of school..it was SO strange for me, everything new, and i couldnt speak a single word in swedish..and then destiny decided that i sat JUST BESIDE YOU!!! i dont know how you call it, but that might be DESTINY!

you where the first person that talked to me at school, and you have always been the most friendly and funny one ^^

im so so so glad to be your friend!! and believe...I WILL CRY LIKE A BITCH WITHOUT SEX! hahaha mmm not a good explanation right? but, u know what i mean...that will be so hard for me:(...But i promisse we will meet again, you are SUPER invited to my place, as long as you want to live there♥ haha...and i promisse that i will come back to sweden, i really will do that.

But its early to talk about this things, because we have a lot of time to spend together and have fun until that stupid "goodbye-day" comes..

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!

thank u so much for everything..you are the kindest(L

tack så jättemycket!



JAG ÄLSKAR NATALIE NORDEN!!!!!!!!!♥♥♥

2009-11-15 @ 02:38:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0